Contact Us

The Grubb Lab,
Centre for Developmental Neurobiology,
King’s College London,
New Hunt’s House,
Guy’s Hospital Campus,
London.
SE1 1UL
UK

Matthew Grubb: matthew.grubb [at] kcl.ac.uk

Adna Dumitrescu: adna.dumitrescu [at] kcl.ac.uk

Elisa Galliano: elisa.galliano [at] kcl.ac.uk

Marcela Lipovsek: marcela.lipovsek [at] kcl.ac.uk

Darren Byrne: darren.byrne [at] kcl.ac.uk

Christiane Hahn: christiane.hahn [at] kcl.ac.uk

Are you interested in joining us?

We don’t have any positions open at the present time.  But, if you’re keen to find your own money to join us we’re always interested in talking to you, and in trying to find sources of independent funding, so please feel free to contact us using the contact details above.

 


View Larger Map

Comments are closed